Skip to main content

Supervisory Goods Management

ID : 890   
« back to classes page
This course will help prepare current workers with entry-level experience in warehouse/distribution for supervisory roles. You'll learn the difference between warehouses and distribution and how they work together, as wall as gain an understanding of material flow, inventory management, value added services, first-time supervisory skills, and more. 
Training Schedule 
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm  
Thursday, April 4, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Saturday, April 6, 2019: 2:00pm - 6:00pm 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Thursday, April 11, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Saturday, April 13, 2019: 2:00pm - 6:00pm 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Thursday, April 18, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Saturday, April 20, 2019: 2:00pm - 6:00pm 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Thursday, April 25, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Saturday, April 27, 2019: 2:00pm - 6:00pm 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Thursday, May 2, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Saturday, May 4, 2019: 2:00pm - 6:00pm 
 

Class Details

15 Sessions
Days of the Week :Multiple Days of the Week :
  Weekly - Tue, Thu.  
  Weekly - Sat.  

Location : LBCC - PCC, Building LL Location : 
  LBCC - PCC, Building LL.

Instructor : Multiple Instructor :
 1.William Flores  2.Joseph Francis 

Class Fee: 

$795.00


Registration Closes On
Friday, March 29, 2019 @ 12:00 AM

Schedule Information

Date(s) Class Days Times Location Instructor(s)
4/2/2019 - 5/2/2019 Weekly - Tue, Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Long Beach, LBCC - PCC, Building LL  Map Joseph Francis 
4/6/2019 - 5/4/2019 Weekly - Sat 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Long Beach, LBCC - PCC, Building LL  Map William Flores 

You may also be interested in these classes