Skip to main content

Supervisory Transportation Operations

ID : 889   
« back to classes page
Designed for current industry workers who want to move into a supervisory role, this course covers driver and time management, vehicle and driver safety and compliance, port and terminal operations, federal and state regulations, first time supervisory skills and more. Ideal for truck drivers who want to shift into operations, or dispatchers who want to move up. 

Training Schedule
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Thursday, May 9, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Saturday, May 11, 2019: 2:00pm - 6:00pm 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Thursday, May 16, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Saturday, May 18, 2019: 2:00pm - 6:00pm 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Thursday, May 23, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Saturday, May 25, 2019: 2:00pm - 6:00pm 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Thursday, May 30, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Saturday, June 1, 2019: 2:00pm - 6:00pm 

Class Details

12 Sessions
Days of the Week :Multiple Days of the Week :
  Weekly - Tue, Thu.  
  Weekly - Sat.  

Location : LBCC - PCC, Building LL Location : 
  LBCC - PCC, Building LL.

Instructor : Multiple Instructor :
 1.William Flores  2.Joseph Francis 

Class Fee: 

$775.00


Registration Closes On
Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 12:00 AM

Schedule Information

Date(s) Class Days Times Location Instructor(s)
5/7/2019 - 5/30/2019 Weekly - Tue, Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Long Beach, LBCC - PCC, Building LL  Map Joseph Francis 
5/11/2019 - 6/1/2019 Weekly - Sat 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Long Beach, LBCC - PCC, Building LL  Map William Flores 

You may also be interested in these classes