Skip to main content

Dispatching for Logistics

ID : 887   
« back to classes page
Covers the introductory skills to become a dispatcher/dispatch coordinator. The course includes routing, scheduling, regulations, interpersonal and conflict management skills. Students will also gain a general understanding of logistics, the supply chain, and the basics of drayage operations. 
Training Schedule 
 
Monday, April 8, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Saturday, April 13, 2019: 9:00am - 1:00pm 
Monday, April 15, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019: 9:00am - 1:00pm 
Monday, April 22, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019: 9:00am - 1:00pm 
Monday, April 29, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019: 6:00pm - 9:00pm 
Saturday, May 4, 2019: 9:00am - 1:00pm 

Class Details

12 Sessions
Days of the Week :Multiple Days of the Week :
  Weekly - Mon, Wed.  
  Weekly - Sat.  

Location : LBCC - PCC, Building LL Location : 
  LBCC - PCC, Building LL.

Instructor : Multiple Instructor :
 1.William Flores  2.Joseph Francis 

Class Fee: 

$775.00


Registration Closes On
Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 12:00 AM

Schedule Information

Date(s) Class Days Times Location Instructor(s)
4/8/2019 - 5/1/2019 Weekly - Mon, Wed 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Long Beach, LBCC - PCC, Building LL  Map Joseph Francis 
4/13/2019 - 5/4/2019 Weekly - Sat 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Long Beach, LBCC - PCC, Building LL  Map William Flores 

You may also be interested in these classes